You Are What You See in Everybody Else

Equal“What you see in others exists in you.” – Is a quote that good people like and people who are not so good find difficult to believe.

If you believe in the following statements you will live a long, happy and rich life because you are blessed with a positive mental attitude, an interesting mind, beauty, goodness, love, happiness and great health.

“I attract positive people into my life because there is something positive in everybody I meet.”

“I attract interesting people into my life because there is something interesting in everybody I meet.”

“I attract beautiful people into my life because there is something beautiful in everybody I meet.”

“I attract good people into my life because there is good in everybody I meet.”

“I attract love into my life because there is something worth loving in everybody I meet.”

“I attract happiness into my life because I look for reasons to be happy in everything I see.”

“I attract good health because everything I do is good for my health,” except chocolate, I like chocolate.

If you disagree with the statements listed above; if the people you meet are negative, boring, ugly, bad, loveless, sad, and generally unhealthy; those are the things you are looking for in the people you meet.

The world is not black and white, and neither are people, we see different things in different people, but if we practiced only seeing the good in other people, our lives would be greatly improved because of it. The world around us does not change very quickly but our attitude towards the world and the people who inhabit it can change as soon as our attitudes changes.

Remember: “A negative attitude towards others will not bring you success.” -Napoleon Hill

About BrendanDunne

Sharing my life experience, one post at a time.
This entry was posted in life, Motivation, Self Improvement and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

