Thinking Too Much Benefits Nobody

Control is an illusion, the only time you are in complete control is when you give all the control you think you have away.

Let go of the small things, save your reactions for the things that matter..png

When you’re in the company of somebody who is always sharing positive stories about their friends, you feel positively inspired because you know that when you leave, the only stories they will share about you will be positive too.

Beauty is happiness.

Sometimes the only thing we can change is our attitude.

What other people think will not change.

I’ve thought, and I’ve thought, and then I’ve thought some more, until I came to the conclusion, I think far too much, and thinking too much benefits nobody.

 

About BrendanDunne

Sharing my life experience, one post at a time.
This entry was posted in Common Sense, life, life lessons, My Style and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

