My most Popular Images this week are Worth Seeing

Below are the most popular images I have shared this week, I hope you enjoy them.

Hope Springs Eternal.

Hope Springs Eternal

Find it, keep it.

Find it, keep it.

Never worry about anything you cannot fix.

Never worry about anything you cannot fix.

Action doesn't guarantee results

Action doesn’t guarantee results

Keep setting targets to surpass.

Keep setting targets to surpass.

 

Imagine my relief when I clicked the spell checker and found no writing errors.

Till the next time, I hope you have a great week.

 

 

 

 

 

 

About BrendanDunne

Sharing my life experience, one post at a time.
This entry was posted in Humour, Inspiration, Marketing content, Motivation and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My most Popular Images this week are Worth Seeing

  1. Hi, Did you write and image these yourself??

    “Hope is what keeps People Moving Forward” – The past 4 1/2 years? I can verify, hand on heart, that quote is 100% true 🙂

    RE: Our Yoda friend – “If it’s a Problem, then there’s a Solution. If there is no Solution, then it isn’t a Problem” – Someone told me that once but i don’t know if it’s an actual quote.

    Have a wonderful day and working week too 🙂

    ~ Victoria

    Like

    • BrendanDunne says:

      Hi Victoria,

      Thank you very much for your kind words, in the words of Mark Twain, “I can live for two months on a good compliment.” So I shall enjoy the next two months.
      I did write the quotes and put them with the images.
      I like your interpretation of the Yoda image, it’s exactly the point I was making.
      Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts,

      I hope you have a great week,

      Brendan.

      P.S. If you’re interested in seeing some more of my work, I share my thoughts on Google+ at https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/105193343524430262466/105193343524430262466/posts

      Like

      • Hi Brendan, (so sorry for the late reply) Ahh, bless you, my comment was well deserved, trust me – and yours, well received. You’ve a real talent here. It’s nice how a few words can make a difference to people – we all need it more, I believe 🙂 .

        That’s great your on G+, I just joined it very recently and am heading over to your link now. I’m still working on my profile and getting involved with the communities and commenting. But all good things take time to build. I don’t know about you – but I think G+ is the best SNS going. I feel the audience has a higher level of maturity, courtesy and politeness. I like it a lot!

        See you there and Have a fab weekend!!! 🙂

        Like

  2. Reblogged this on Victoria.K.Gallagher and commented:
    Some Great Images and original Quotes to set you up for the week! 😀

    Like

  3. p.s, I couldn’t resist Reblogging. These are great Image quotes. I hope you don’t mind…

    Like

Leave a Reply

