“The Elderly Bring their Own Wisdom to Any Party”

I love getting older because I can look back at all the foolish thoughts I had when I was growing up with a certain amount of pleasure, why you may ask? Because I know now, all those thoughts were developing the beliefs I have today.

I love Mondays.

I love Mondays.

“Do what you can today. One of the greatest mistakes in life is to do nothing and live with regret.”

You have already received the greatest gift you will ever get, it’s called life. *Cherish it*

Be grateful for the life you have.

Be grateful for the life you have.

“Never worry about what you can’t change.”

As long as we are alive, Governments will find ways of taxing us, this will happen whether you worry about it or not.

EndaTake every opportunity you are given to smile and enjoy life, even if you are on your own.

Enjoyment

Enjoyment

Positive thoughts lead to positive results,

I hope you have a great day.

About BrendanDunne

Sharing my life experience, one post at a time.
This entry was posted in Common Sense, Humour, My Style and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

